Denny Woyak

Denny Woyak

Broker/Owner
Office: (253) 299-2088
Fax: (253) 882-2509
denny@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Wa. 98373

Chrissy Bartlett

Chrissy Bartlett

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 686-5139
Fax: (253)-882-2509
chrissyb@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

Gary Carlson

Gary Carlson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 376-3716
Fax: (253)-882-2509
garyc@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Denny Christensen

Denny Christensen

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 202-5403
Fax: (253)-882-2509
dennyc@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

Photo Coming Soon

Juli Falsetta

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 888-5286
Fax: (253)-882-2509
jfalsetta81@gmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Alla Gleanco

Alla Gleanco

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (206) 229-6533
Fax: (253)-882-2509
alla@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

Photo Coming Soon

John Gregory

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 691-8561
Fax: (253)-882-2509
johnsrealestate@hotmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Michelle Harold

Michelle Harold

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253)355-1270
Fax: (253)-882-2509
michelle@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

Photo Coming Soon

Rich Heaton

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 209-0700
Fax: (253)-882-2509
realtorheaton@gmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Roy Kissell

Roy Kissell

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 732-7334
Fax: (253)-882-2509
rkissell@Rkissell.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

Photo Coming Soon

Cassie Larson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (206) 420-9042
Fax: (253)-882-2509
cassie@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Gary Lott

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 376-3939
Fax: (253)-882-2509
glott.homes@gmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

Lewis MacPherson

Lewis MacPherson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 208-0821
Fax: (253)-882-2509
lewis@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Lauren Munson

Lauren Munson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 223-9880
Fax: (253)-882-2509
lauren@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

Janet Nelson

Janet Nelson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 377-9367
Fax: (253)-882-2509
janet@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Randy White Profile-Image

Randy White

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 363-3787
Fax: (253) 882-2509
randyw@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

David Quantrell

David Quantrell

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 988-5819
Fax: (253)-882-2509
davidquantrell1@gmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Roggow

Steve Roggow

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (425) 281-6345
Fax: (253)-882-2509
stever@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

 

Roy Sand

Ryan Sand

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (206) 898-8572
Fax: (253)-882-2509
ryansand@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Katie Steffey

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 278-9191
Fax: (253)-882-2509
katie@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Tom Raynor

Tom Raynor

Broker, CRS, ABR
Office: (253) 299-2088
Cell: (253) 273-4061
tomr@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, WA 98373

Faith Simmons

Faith Simmons

Broker
Office: (253) 299-2088
Cell: (253) 273-3583
Fax: (253) 882-2509
faiths@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, WA 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Michael Nelson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 405-8788
Fax: (253) 882-2509
michael@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Kristen Roof

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 221-6986
Fax: (253) 882-2509
kristenr@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Katherine Zmijewski Photo

Katherine Zmijewski

Broker
Office: (253) 299-2088
Fax: (253) 882-2509
katherine@kpski.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Nicole Van Sligtenhorst Profile-Image

Nicole Van Sligtenhorst

Broker
Cell: (253) 381-7811
nicolev@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373