Chrissy Bartlett

Denny Woyak

Broker/Owner
Office: (253)-299-2088
Fax: (253)-882-2509
denny@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Chrissy Bartlett

Chrissy Bartlett

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 686-5139
Fax: (253)-882-2509
chrissyb@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Gary Carlson

Gary Carlson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 376-3716
Fax: (253)-882-2509
garyc@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Juli Falsetta

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 888-5286
Fax: (253)-882-2509
jfalsetta81@gmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Alla Gleanco

Alla Gleanco

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (206) 229-6533
Fax: (253)-882-2509
alla@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

John Gregory

John Gregory

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 691-8561
Fax: (253)-882-2509
johnsrealestate@hotmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Michelle Harold

Michelle Harold

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253)355-1270
Fax: (253)-882-2509
michelle@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Rich Heaton

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 209-0700
Fax: (253)-882-2509
realtorheaton@gmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Roy Kissell

Roy Kissell

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 732-7334
Fax: (253)-882-2509
rkissell@Rkissell.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Turena Koontz

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 232-5818
Fax: (253)-882-2509
turenak@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Donna Larsen

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 441-5120
Fax: (253)-882-2509
donnalarsen@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Cassie Larson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (206) 420-9042
Fax: (253)-882-2509
cassie@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Frank Lopez head shot

Frank Lopez

Broker
Office: (253)-381-7811
Cell: (253) 222-3415
Fax: (253)-882-2509
frankl@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Gary Lott

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 376-3939
Fax: (253)-882-2509
glott.homes@gmail.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Lewis MacPherson

Lewis MacPherson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 208-0821
Fax: (253)-882-2509
lewis@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Lauren Munson

Lauren Munson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 223-9880
Fax: (253)-882-2509
lauren@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Janet Nelson

Janet Nelson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 377-9367
Fax: (253)-882-2509
janet@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Randy White Profile-Image

Randy White

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 363-3787
Fax: (253) 882-2509
randyw@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Roggow

Steve Roggow

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (425) 281-6345
Fax: (253)-882-2509
stever@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Roy Sand

Ryan Sand

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (206) 898-8572
Fax: (253)-882-2509
ryansand@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Katie Steffey

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 278-9191
Fax: (253)-882-2509
katie@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Tom Raynor

Tom Raynor

Broker, CRS, ABR
Office: (253) 299-2088
Cell: (253) 273-4061
tomr@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, WA 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Michael Nelson

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 405-8788
Fax: (253) 882-2509
michael@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Kristen Roof

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 221-6986
Fax: (253) 882-2509
kristenr@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Nicole Van Sligtenhorst Profile-Image

Nicole Van Sligtenhorst

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 381-7811
Fax: (253) 882-2509
nicolev@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Jamie Mc Donnell

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (240)-863-7295
Fax: (253) 882-2509
jamie1@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Lori Alden

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (206)-276-7808
Fax: (253) 882-2509
loria@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Photo Coming Soon

Karl Maiwald

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (206) 551-1924
Fax: (253) 882-2509
karlm@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Te’Anna Ketter

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 380-5160
Fax: (253) 882-2509
teannak@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Stephanie Sandquist

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 569-4244
Fax: (253) 882-2509
stephanies@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Zach Hundhausen

Zach Hundhausen

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (919-332-4169
Fax:(253)-882-2509
zachh@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Theresa Bjorke

Theresa Bjorke

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253) 260-0105
Fax: (253) 882-2509
theresab@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Lesta Rogers

Broker
Office: (253)-299-2088
Cell: (253)-380-5618
Fax: (253)-882-2509
lestar@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Bill Aubrey

Broker
Office: (253) 299-2088
Cell: (253) 678-3683
Fax: (253) 882-2509
billa@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East, Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Kristen Roof Photo

Erin Pyle

Broker
Office: (253) 299-2088
Cell: (321) 356-1819
Fax: (253) 882-2509
erinp@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373

Jaime Nicholl

Jaime Nicholl

Broker
Office: (253) 299-2088
Cell: (253) 348-4004
Fax: (253) 882-2509
jaimen@firstpointre.com
12020 Meridian East Ste A
Puyallup, Washington 98373